N81 8GB Special Edition Unboxing

 N81 8GB Special Edition

Courtesy of the good people at WOM World, I have recieved a special edition N81 8GB Special Edition. (Thanks Guys!) The great thing about it, apart from the packaging is that it ships with a set of Bose Quiet Comfort 3 Headphones! Thats right, an ultra deadly combo!

The N81 8GB has been out for a while now, but a beauty such as this deserved an unboxing and I decided to give it a shot. I was in college with friends when I was attempting to shoot this video and invariably we would end up laughing while making the video, you can imagine the number of retakes and it didn’t quite end there. I probably out of too much excitement kept using the words ‘really really’ time and again, to the point it gets irritaing. Anyway, here it is, the N81 8 Gig Special Edition unboxing after the break.

N81 8GB Special Edition

N81 8GB Special Edition

Update: I would be using the N81 as my primary device for the next few days so if there’s anything you want to know about it, I’ll be glad to help & In case you want me to cover the device in any particular manner, I’d be glad to do that too.

If you found this post useful, why not subscribe to the RSS Feed.

8 thoughts on “N81 8GB Special Edition Unboxing”

  1. Nokia has sent me a trial for a few days only, so that I can share my views on the device with all of you. So in case there is anything you want to know about the phone, do drop me a line.

  2. vaibhav i m surprised and happy like anything on hearing dis news of u receivin d fone frm d tech people, man u will go a long way, wish u luck!

  3. Man I bought a N81 a few months ago. The camera has a slightly greenish hue and I told the people whom I bought it from the very next day of the purchase. They did not do anything and now there are other problems like the navi-wheel doesnt work and the song ges interrupted for a sec as i go back or click the red(end call) button this is when i go to the music player. I am thinking that formatting the phone will do it rather than giving it to a Customer care office. How do U format a phone?? and will it help please do reply…

Leave a comment