At The Airport

I have my flight for Barcelona in a few minutes time! The next three days are probably going to be the most thrilling technology related days of my life and I am very excited.

I will be trying to get you the absolute latest as soon as I can. The next few days are as packed as packed can be with product launches (I think so), meetings with product managers, ovi share and the new maps taking most of the time. Plus there is the expo with hundreds of stalls…
I need to stop here.. Check in soon! Will keep writing in the comments section as time goes on!

3 thoughts on “At The Airport”

  1. Another thing, there seem to be a lot of people going to Barcelona, there are three flights within an hour or so, all packed. The mobile world seems to be converging there.

Leave a Reply

